Seller contact form
Select option
Select option
You can disallow us from sending marketing messages. Then you will only receive notifications about the use of service.
Your account will be closed but we will not delete your information. With this choice you have the possibility to reopen your account by contacting customer support.
Your account and personal information will be deleted. When the information is deleted, there is no possibility to reopen account or reuse any personal data.
Great!  Leave your contact details and we will be in touch soon as possible.
If your matter concerns multiple Ids, separate Ids with comma
Leaving a phone number will help solve the problem
  • It's worth register!

    Swipe and you know why
  • You can use same credentials on all Alma Ajo services.

  • Your favorite list will be synced in all your devices.

  • You can access your search agents anywhere.

It's free to register for private seller:

Sign-in

Show
tai

 

Feature is not available, because you have not allowed use of cookies for this purpose. Change your selections in consent manager.